WonderingDane
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 4:02 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact: Website

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Tue May 08, 2018 7:23 am

-
Last edited by WonderingDane on Tue May 15, 2018 7:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image

User avatar
mrazster
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2018 8:20 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Tue May 08, 2018 6:50 pm

WonderingDane wrote:
Tue May 08, 2018 7:23 am
mrazster wrote:
Tue May 08, 2018 12:40 am
Image
THNX...I have edited my post.
Don't know why it didn't workproperly...tried 2 different imageuploader services.

WonderingDane
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 4:02 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact: Website

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Tue May 08, 2018 8:01 pm

mrazster wrote:
Tue May 08, 2018 6:50 pm
WonderingDane wrote:
Tue May 08, 2018 7:23 am
mrazster wrote:
Tue May 08, 2018 12:40 am
Image
THNX...I have edited my post.
Don't know why it didn't workproperly...tried 2 different imageuploader services.
Yea, most of the services are crap, so I made my own :P
Image

User avatar
twodogs
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:30 pm
Location: Orlando, FL USA

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Tue May 15, 2018 7:28 pm

Image

whjones2
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 7:45 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Mon May 21, 2018 5:22 am

Last edited by whjones2 on Wed May 23, 2018 12:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

object-Undefined
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:51 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Mon May 21, 2018 7:00 am

Image
Last edited by object-Undefined on Sun Jun 24, 2018 5:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Tramalol50
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:05 pm
Location: France

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Mon May 21, 2018 9:49 pm

Misagi wrote:
Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:39 pm
Solus is love, Solus is life

Image
J'aime bien !

mickey megabyte
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 4:47 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Wed May 23, 2018 2:58 am

I've only had solus a few days, so theming is still very much a work in progress...
2018-05-23-022127_1366x768_scrot.png
2018-05-23-022127_1366x768_scrot.png (80.12 KiB) Viewed 568 times

mickey megabyte
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 4:47 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Wed May 23, 2018 3:00 am

...and fake busy, bottom bar auto-hides
2018-05-23-023230_1366x768_scrot.jpg
2018-05-23-023230_1366x768_scrot.jpg (152.41 KiB) Viewed 568 times


i have bad eyes, so i like my fonts large :geek:

User avatar
Elton John Jonson
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 9:20 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat May 26, 2018 9:16 pm

Attachments
Screenshot from 2018-05-27 04-07-42.png
Screenshot from 2018-05-27 04-07-42.png (124.78 KiB) Viewed 491 times

Return to “Share All The Things!”