User avatar
Evertson
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:51 pm
Location: Veghel, NL

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat Nov 04, 2017 11:45 pm

Good evening.

Where do I find this beautifull wallpaper?

Greetings,

Evertson

spinnekop
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:05 pm

Whose?

User avatar
Evertson
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:51 pm
Location: Veghel, NL

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:46 pm

Oh excuse me, the last one by Sauron.

Sauron
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:45 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:41 pm

I found it myself using a Google search for "Solus Wallpaper". This particular one I found here: https://karl-schneider.deviantart.com/a ... -668116478

User avatar
Evertson
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:51 pm
Location: Veghel, NL

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:19 pm

Hey Sauron,

Thank you very much indeed.

Evertson

User avatar
McQueen
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:20 am
Location: 33.4N -112.1W

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:20 am

Image

Image
/path/to/Truth

User avatar
ycrawler
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:23 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:40 pm

todays desktop, solus gnome
Image

full size: https://i.imgur.com/UpQABdJ.jpg

wallpaper https://www.opendesktop.org/p/1198610/

khalismur
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 10:39 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:02 pm

Budgie desktop
Wallpaper was done by a friend - https://www.artstation.com/victor_harmatiuk
Image

solus123456asdf
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 3:10 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Fri Nov 17, 2017 3:12 am

Image

Solus has become my work desktop so effortlessly i actually feel guilty for cheating on Debian.


Return to “Share All The Things!”