User avatar
McQueen
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:20 am
Location: 33.4N -112.1W

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Tue Jan 02, 2018 4:07 am

Image

Image
/path/to/Truth

User avatar
Jesus_Couto
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:56 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Tue Jan 02, 2018 2:17 pm

Nothing to see in here...move along....

Image


User avatar
subrms
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:49 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:06 pm

gimcrack wrote:
Tue Jan 02, 2018 2:59 pm
Image

https://i.imgur.com/PbB589U.jpg
i like your wallpaper can u make me à link plz ^^
Computer : ThinkPad T440
OS : DualBoot Windows 10 / Solus x86_64
DE : Budgie & Mate
Kernel: 4.14.15-48.current
CPU: Intel i5-4300U (4) @ 2.900GHz
Memory: 3704MiB

User avatar
gimcrack
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:39 pm
Contact: Website

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:18 am

subrms wrote:
Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:06 pm
gimcrack wrote:
Tue Jan 02, 2018 2:59 pm
Image

https://i.imgur.com/PbB589U.jpg
i like your wallpaper can u make me à link plz ^^
Here is a link to a few.

https://imgur.com/a/VGWgL

The bottom one is what you want.

User avatar
Dr@gonXP
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 11:20 am
Location: Essen / Germany

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:15 pm

here is my latest desktop 8-)

Image

User avatar
biscuitsnake
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:58 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:03 pm

Huge fan of the transparent bar!

Image

kaaylim
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:31 am

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Wed Jan 17, 2018 12:04 am

biscuitsnake wrote:
Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:03 pm
Huge fan of the transparent bar!
me too ! :)

I've just posted it on r/unixporn
https://www.reddit.com/r/unixporn/comme ... e_desktop/


Image

wounky
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:46 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat Jan 20, 2018 6:43 pm

Image
Does anyone know how to play eye-pleasing gif in yet another terminal? (:

User avatar
andiskufi
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:10 pm

Re: Show us your Solus Desktop

Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:09 pm

Image

Testing :)

Return to “Share All The Things!”