User avatar
Evertson
Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:51 pm
Location: Veghel, NL

Re: Where are you from?

Sat May 05, 2018 6:48 pm

Veghel, The Netherlands.

Gr. Evert

rtyb
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:37 am
Location: Central America

Re: Where are you from?

Sun May 06, 2018 6:31 am

Ahoy everybody. I'm from Guatemala, Central America. No, we don't walk around in sandals :lol:. The city I live in is actually pretty mild.

Also: not many linux users here. And if there are, theyŕe mostly ubuntu/debian/susee/mint/gentoo (the ones I've known of).


Also, I'm 21 and study civil engineering, so I don't really have the time to be messing around with linux (because I have no time), but I was feeling adventurous, vacations are close, and I wiped my drive accidentally, so... here I am, two weeks on Solus and have mostly loved it :).
Win10 64-bit
Solus 3 64-bit

stuie
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue May 15, 2018 11:15 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Tue May 15, 2018 11:35 pm

I'm from Northern Ireland,

User avatar
buddyspencer
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue May 08, 2018 1:37 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Thu May 17, 2018 11:42 am

Hi there,

I am from Vienna, Austria.

whjones2
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 7:45 am

Re: Where are you from?

Mon May 21, 2018 5:26 am

Aloha everyone,
I am originally from North Carolina and Florida in the US, but am living some bit away now, in Honolulu, Hawaii.

User avatar
mrazster
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2018 8:20 am

Re: Where are you from?

Tue May 22, 2018 1:02 am

Westcoast of Sweden (Halmstad)

vince1989
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:36 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Fri May 25, 2018 9:55 pm

From Italy ! Living in London for about 10 years now :geek:

Return to “General Chit-Chat”