CarlosT
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:30 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Mon Aug 14, 2017 1:01 pm

I am from Bangladesh and joined few days ago. :)

User avatar
miqrojamie
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 8:48 pm
Location: England
Contact: Website

Re: Where are you from?

Mon Aug 14, 2017 2:30 pm

I'm from south east England and have lived there all of my life. :)
Jamie Dignam | miqrojamie
https://www.miqrojamie.me.uk/

Onlyzen
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:18 am
Location: United States

Re: Where are you from?

Fri Aug 18, 2017 3:12 pm

Hi everyone,
This is Ahmed from Fl, Jacksonville. Newly register with your community

tim_c
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 2:17 am

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Aug 20, 2017 3:06 pm

Hi, greetings from Singapore :)

User avatar
hinoki
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:50 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Aug 20, 2017 4:06 pm

Crimea, Russia )

User avatar
mwbworld
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:14 pm
Location: Boston, MA, USA

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:13 pm

A hey ho from Boston, MA!
- Michael


User avatar
pdhunter1987
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 12:11 pm
Location: /home

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:02 pm

Best city in Australia, Melbourne VIC.***


:lol:






*** not actual fact

User avatar
Justin
Development Team
Posts: 3608
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2014 10:42 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact: Website Google+ Twitter

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:02 am

pdhunter1987 wrote:
Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:02 pm
Best city in Australia, Melbourne VIC.***
:lol:
*** not actual fact
Far from it, Adelaide is by far the best :P

emmetts
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 11:15 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Aug 27, 2017 1:08 pm

Im from Malaysia,stay in Kuantan.still noob in linux 😂 but love solus budgie 😘

Return to “General Chit-Chat”